About the LMMLC

The Lower Mainland Minor Lacrosse Commission is based in the Lower Mainland of British Columbia, with teams based within Metro Vancouver and the Fraser Valley.  The LMMLC has youth divisions from Mini-Tyke (under 6) to Midget (under 16) as well as Female divisions, and runs its season from April to June.


2017 Executive
Chair Beth McLucas chair@lmmlc.ca
Vice Chair Mary Clare vicechair@lmmlc.ca
Secretary Pam Mason secretary@lmmlc.ca
Treasurer Lynda Callard treasurer@lmmlc.ca
Female Chair Diane Blair female@lmmlc.ca
Zone 3 Representative Gord Miller zone3@lmmlc.ca
Zone 4 Representative Mike O’Connor zone4@lmmlc.ca
Zone 5 Representative Mary Clare zone5@lmmlc.ca
2017 Commissioners
Midget A1/A2 Mary Clare midget_a@lmmlc.ca
Midget B/C Sandy Pace midget_b@lmmlc.ca
Bantam A1/A2 Gord Miller bantam_a@lmmlc.ca
Bantam B Trish Keizer bantam_b@lmmlc.ca
Bantam C Brian Borkowsky bantam_c@lmmlc.ca
Peewee A1/A2 Laurie Wortley peewee_a@lmmlc.ca
Peewee B Liz Lego peewee_b@lmmlc.ca
Peewee C Ceayon Johnston peewee_c@lmmlc.ca
Novice A1/A2 Jim McIntosh novice_a@lmmlc.ca
Novice B Victoria Hatch novice_b@lmmlc.ca
Novice C Graham Ahara novice_c@lmmlc.ca
Tyke (In League) Mike Ortutay tyke_il@lmmlc.ca
Tyke (In House) Bob Bradley tyke_ih@lmmlc.ca
Mini-Tyke (In League) Ginette St. Arnaud mini-tyke_il@lmmlc.ca
Mini-Tyke (In House) Shannon Alter mini-tyke_ih@lmmlc.ca
Female Junior Beth McLucas female_junior@lmmlc.ca
Female Midget Beth McLucas female_midget@lmmlc.ca
Female Bantam Stacy Hemmerling female_bantam@lmmlc.ca
Female Peewee Cory Borg female_peewee@lmmlc.ca
Female Novice Heidi Lai female_novice@lmmlc.ca
Female Tyke Beth McLucas female_tyke@lmmlc.ca

Site Designed and Managed by JSA Web Design
Copyright © 2017 Lower Mainland Minor Lacrosse Commission.
All rights reserved