Bantam A2 2018 Schedule     Port Moody
Day/Date Time Home Score Visitor Score Arena
Wednesday April 11 7:30 PM Port Coquitlam 7 Port Moody 12 PoCo Rec (Green)
Friday April 13 6:00 PM Port Moody 1 Richmond 7 Port Moody (#1)
Tuesday April 17 6:00 PM Burnaby 11 Port Moody 3 Bill Copeland
Friday April 20 6:00 PM Port Moody 2 Delta 7 Port Moody (#1)
Sunday April 22 6:00 PM Port Moody 4 Surrey 7 Port Moody (#1)
Tuesday April 24 6:00 PM Coquitlam 1 9 Port Moody 6 Poirier Forum
Wednesday May 2 7:30 PM Semiahmoo 13 Port Moody 5 Centennial
Friday May 4 6:00 PM Port Moody 7 Mission 3 Port Moody (#1)
Thursday May 24 6:00 PM North Shore   Port Moody   Harry Jerome
Friday May 25 6:00 PM Port Moody   New Westminster   Port Moody (#1)
Sunday May 27 7:30 PM Port Moody   Vancouver   Port Moody (#1)
Monday May 28 6:00 PM Port Coquitlam   Port Moody   PoCo Rec (Green)
Tuesday June 5 7:30 PM Coquitlam 2   Port Moody   Poirier Sport (Rec)
Friday June 8 6:00 PM Port Moody   Coquitlam 2   Port Moody (#1)
Saturday June 9 10:30 AM Port Moody   Chilliwack   Port Moody (#1)
Sunday June 10 8:30 AM Ridge Meadows 2   Port Moody   Pitt Meadows (Chrys.)