Female Peewee Team #1 2018 Schedule     Port Moody 1
Day/Date Time Home Score Visitor Score Arena
Tuesday April 10 7:30 PM Vancouver 5 Port Moody 1 10 Kitsilano
Wednesday April 11 7:30 PM Port Moody 1 3 Port Coquitlam 1 Port Moody (#1)
Monday April 16 6:00 PM Burnaby 5 Port Moody 1 4 Burnaby Lake
Wednesday April 18 7:30 PM Port Moody 1 4 Port Moody 2 3 Port Moody (#1)
Wednesday April 25 7:30 PM Port Moody 1 2 Coquitlam 1 5 Port Moody (#1)
Sunday April 29 12:00 PM Delta 1 2 Port Moody 1 7 North Delta Rec
Wednesday May 2 7:30 PM Port Moody 1 4 Coquitlam 2 1 Port Moody (#1)
Sunday May 6 9:00 AM Delta 2 3 Port Moody 1 6 North Delta Rec
Wednesday May 16 7:30 PM Port Moody 1   Port Coquitlam   Port Moody (#1)
Thursday May 17 7:30 PM Ridge Meadows 1 7 Port Moody 1 4 Pitt Meadows (Chrys.)
Sunday May 20 3:30 PM Ridge Meadows 2   Port Moody 1   Pitt Meadows (Fiat)
Wednesday May 23 7:30 PM Port Moody 1   Port Moody 2   Port Moody (#1)
Wednesday May 30 7:30 PM Port Moody 1   New Westminster 1   Port Moody (#1)
Friday June 1 7:30 PM Delta 2   Port Moody 1   South Delta Rec
Sunday June 3 12:00 PM Delta 1   Port Moody 1   North Delta Rec
Wednesday June 6 7:30 PM Port Moody 1   Coquitlam 1   Port Moody (#1)
Wednesday June 13 7:30 PM Port Moody 1   New Westminster 2   Port Moody (#1)
Saturday June 16 12:00 PM Coquitlam 2   Port Moody 1   Poirier Sport (Rec)