Novice B Team #2 2018 Schedule     Port Moody 2
Day/Date Time Home Score Visitor Score Arena
Wednesday April 11 6:00 PM Coquitlam 1 7 Port Moody 2 3 Poirier Forum
Thursday April 12 6:00 PM Port Moody 2 2 Coquitlam 2 15 Port Moody (#1)
Tuesday April 17 6:00 PM Port Moody 1 7 Port Moody 2 2 Port Moody (#1)
Wednesday April 18 6:00 PM Port Moody 2 6 Port Coquitlam 2 3 Port Moody (#1)
Monday April 23 6:00 PM Richmond 3 Port Moody 2 11 Minoru (Stadium)
Wednesday April 25 6:00 PM Port Moody 2 5 Burnaby 7 Port Moody (#1)
Monday April 30 6:00 PM North Shore 6 Port Moody 2 9 Harry Jerome
Wednesday May 2 6:00 PM Port Moody 2 7 Port Coquitlam 1 5 Port Moody (#1)
Wednesday May 16 5:30 PM Coquitlam 1   Port Moody 2   Poirier Forum
TBR TBA Port Moody 2   Surrey 1   TBA
Tuesday May 22 6:00 PM Port Moody 1   Port Moody 2   Port Moody (#1)
Wednesday May 23 6:00 PM Port Moody 2   Coquitlam 2   Port Moody (#1)
Monday May 28 6:00 PM Surrey 2   Port Moody 2   Cloverdale
Wednesday May 30 6:00 PM Port Moody 2   Delta   Port Moody (#1)
Monday June 4 6:00 PM North Shore   Port Moody 2   Harry Jerome
Wednesday June 6 6:00 PM Port Moody 2   New Westminster*   Port Moody (#1)
Wednesday June 13 6:00 PM Port Moody 2   Burnaby   Port Moody (#1)
Sunday June 17 10:30 AM Burnaby   Port Moody 2   Bill Copeland
Wednesday June 20 6:00 PM Port Moody 2   North Shore   Port Moody (#1)
Sunday June 24 9:00 AM New Westminster*   Port Moody 2   Moody Park