About the LMMLC

The Lower Mainland Minor Lacrosse Commission is based in the Lower Mainland of British Columbia, with teams based within Metro Vancouver and the Fraser Valley.  The LMMLC has youth divisions from Mini-Tyke (under 6) to Midget (under 16) as well as Female divisions, and runs its season from April to June.


2019 Executive
Chair Beth McLucas chair@lmmlc.ca
Vice Chair Mary Clare vicechair@lmmlc.ca
Secretary Pam Mason secretary@lmmlc.ca
Treasurer Lynda Callard treasurer@lmmlc.ca
Female Chair Paul Kuhn female@lmmlc.ca
Zone 3 Representative Gord Miller zone3@lmmlc.ca
Zone 4 Representative Mike O’Connor zone4@lmmlc.ca
Zone 5 Representative Mary Clare zone5@lmmlc.ca
2019 Commissioners
Midget A1/A2 Mary Clare midget_a@lmmlc.ca
Midget B/C Liz Lego midget_b@lmmlc.ca
Bantam A1/A2 Gord Miller bantam_a@lmmlc.ca
Bantam B Trish Keizer bantam_b@lmmlc.ca
Bantam C Melody Kurt bantam_c@lmmlc.ca
Peewee A1/A2 Laurie Wortley peewee_a@lmmlc.ca
Peewee B Graham Ahara peewee_b@lmmlc.ca
Peewee C Victoria Hatch peewee_c@lmmlc.ca
Novice A1/A2 Jim McIntosh novice_a@lmmlc.ca
Novice B Bob Bradley novice_b@lmmlc.ca
Novice C Mike Ortutay novice_c@lmmlc.ca
Tyke Shannon Alter tyke@lmmlc.ca
Mini-Tyke Margot Gallant mini-tyke@lmmlc.ca
Female Junior Ceayon Johnston female_junior@lmmlc.ca
Female Midget Beth McLucas female_midget@lmmlc.ca
Female Bantam Cory Borg female_bantam@lmmlc.ca
Female Peewee Heidi Lai female_peewee@lmmlc.ca
Female Novice Curtis Todd female_novice@lmmlc.ca

Site Designed and Managed by JSA Web Design
Copyright © 2019 Lower Mainland Minor Lacrosse Commission.
All rights reserved