2015 Season Tiering Schedules

Tiering session schedules for all divisions will be prepared and posted shortly after the Declaration Meeting of March 10th.

Vancouver Stealth Next Home Game

The Vancouver Stealth are back for a second season of exciting National Lacrosse League action at the Langley Events Centre!  Come out and cheer on the squad, which includes many LMMLC alumni, in their quest for the NLL Champions Cup.

The Stealth's next home game is Saturday, March 21st at 7:00pm when they host the Edmonton Rush.  Please visit for tickets.

Home | About Us | Documents | Schedules/Standings | Clubs/Arenas | Lacrosse Links | Webmaster

Copyright © 2015 Lower Mainland Minor Lacrosse Commission.  All Rights Reserved

Site Designed and Managed by JSA Web Design